For The Love Of Cats! :)

{EAV:fae30915c891dbf5}

Kittens kittens everywhere
Kittens chewing on my hair
Kittens climbing up my jeans
Kittens hanging from the screens
There’s a kitten on each shoulder
Will they do this when they’re older?

Kittens fighting on the chairs
Kittens tumbling down the stairs
There’s a kitten on my head
There’s a kitten in the bread!
There’s a kitten in my shoe
I don’t believe we just have two!

Author Unknown or maybe even William Wordsworth perhaps!Image

Leave a Reply

