“Do YOU go “geeky kooky” like I #do too?” http://freewebs.com/debraulrich #charity #donation ~ @RecoveryRelief #quote

image

image

This is one of the main reasons for me needing my own (personal) @RecoveryRelief. I need 2ask for your help! After all, I am only one person.
#Iamnotatechie & NOT #reallycomputerliterate,
& I #donotwant2spendmywholefreakindayonline anymore,
& I also
#need$ #2live on in my #lifetime 2take care of/build & expand capacity of @RecoveryRelief.
So here’s some #mail…
I like 2get mail! Don’t u? 🙂

*Note: This is (2be) considered as “#travel related” #communication 2u on a #TravelTuesday &/or #everyday.
#ThankYOU 4your time regarding this message/tweet/post #nonprofit status of mine! ~DaU. 😉

by @DebraUlrich

Leave a Reply

